Subscribe to Welcome to susan jolaoye's blog by Email

Friday, 5 July 2013

Come July 6th,Mavin Records/323 First Lady Will Be Releasing Her Debut Album: Once Upon A Time

Mavin Records/323 first lady will be releasing her debut album on the 6th of july, which will be sponsored by Remy Martins.

The event which will feature an exclusive performance by the songstress, special appearances by the Mavin crew :Don Jazzy, Dr Sid, D’Prince and Wande Coal. Other expected guests are Waje, 2 Face and Banky W and Soundcity VJ Adams who will host the event.

We are super excited for Tiwa Savage.

Track list

1. Once Upon A Time
2. Wanted
3. Ileke
4. Middle Passage
5. Olorun Mi
6. Why Don’t You Love Me
7. Fela Interlude
8. Love Me, Love Me, Love Me
9. Eminado Feat. Don Jazzy
10. Folarin
11. Oh Yeah Feat. Don Jazzy
12. Shout Out Feat. Ice-berg Slim
13. Written All Over Your Face
14. Get Low
15. Ife Wa Gbona Feat. Leo Wonder.
16. Eji Ma Fia
17. Baby Mo Feat. Flavour
18. Stand As One
19. Thank You

Bonus Tracks
20. Without My Heart
21. Kele Kele

Love Always

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...